Okka Magadu Songs Download Mp3

Written by desihackerz on Tuesday, December 25, 2007 at 5:35 AM

Okka Magadu Songs Download Mp3
Directed by Y.V.S. Chowdary
Produced by Y.V.S. Chowdary
Written by Y.V.S. Chowdary, Chintapally Ramana

Starring Balakrishna, Anushka Shetty, Nisha Kothari, Simran Bagga

Music by Mani Sharma
Cinematography Madhu A. Naidu
Editing by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao

Release date January 11, 2008

Click below to download Okka Magaadu Songs
Read the disclaimer before downloading

01. Okka Magadu [Download This Song ]

02. Devadi Deva [Download This Song ]

03. Ammatho
[Download This Song ]

04. Aa Aaa Ee Eee
[Download This Song ]

05. Nanu Paalinchaga
[Download This Song ]

06. Rey 536
[Download This Song]

07. Pattuko
[Download This Song]

Rapid Share Links

Okka Magaadu | 02.Devadi Deva | 03. Ammatho
04. Aa Aaa Ee Eee | 05. Nanu Paalinchaga
06. Rey Kya bey | 07. Pattuko

0 Responses to "Okka Magadu Songs Download Mp3"

About the author

This is the area where you will put in information about who you are, your experience blogging, and what your blog is about. You aren't limited, however, to just putting a biography. You can put whatever you please.